I may actually die of boredom

It is 8:14 pm on Thursday.    I am sitting in class (still, again) and bored out of my skull.

I have memorized the keyboard, what finger goes on what key and all that great stuff.

My typing final is Monday the 6th –  typing test for speed –  3x – the best of 3 is the one to be used for the grade-   I type fast, until I get timed.   I am not worried about not passing, you need to type 35 wpm to pass and even on a really bad day – I do 50-60 wpm

Tuesday – the 7th-  is Spanish test –  why Spanish – because the teacher decided that we should know basic Spanish…OK –   I got the basic she wants to teach us, since I remember most of it from high school, whatever.

Thursday -the 9th-  after not having to work all day- WOOT! – I have to come into school for a 10 question written test –    sample questions

What keys are on the first row of a keyboard       123456789

what finger do you use to get the @ symbol –      shift and 2

What is the 3rd row of letters    asdfghjkl;

That type of stuff.   I basically know the keyboard, I just have to look at it after I write it out.

10/13 starts my 2nd class –   did you think I was gonna start paralegal stuff –  so did I -nope – learn to write letters.   SERIOUSLY!!!

This is one of the reasons why I have started drinking at happy hour on Fridays.

Speaking of which –  only 2 more days until Britt, Jarett (SP, sorry if it’s wrong) Poppy and Dawg and Robin hanging out in NYC.  There will be much fun had by all of us.   THere is even a hot-blogger dinner, that Robin and I were invited to as dates – I don’t know whose dates we are, and I don’t care.  A fun time is pre-ordained.

I don’t have internet on my phone, but I am sure twatting will be done by the others.

I will have my i-pod w/ wi-fi if I can find hotspots, I will twat and post as well.   There will be no making out since Britt stopped that sort of thing.

MORE RANDOM CRAP

The other night I got 3 hours sleep freaking out about work.    I told my manager and she calmed me down.  I know I have nothing to freak about,   the trial will work out and I covered my butt, but my direct sup (hereinafter called penishead, or PN for short)  his advice,  stop thinking about it.

REALLY!!  That’s all I have to do – Stop thinking about it.   That’s the exact same thing as saying, ignore the pink elephant in the room….IT DOESN’T WORK  trust me…I was thinking about Robbie Williams and NPH (he’s straight in my life) and yeah – everything ended up in court and back to this stupid case.

So I took Ativan or Ambian I don’t know which one, but it worked.  8.5 hours of dead sleep.

I just keep looking at the light at the end of the tunnel.   18 months until I have my paralegal degree and can get a job that is better then the one I have.   I know – the grass is always greener, but a job that doesn’t involve taking anti-anxiety drugs or sleeping pills,  that would be swell.

It’s now 8:35.   latta gatas

awesome and awesomely bad

awesome

awesomely bad

this is probably one of my favorite songs and she ruined it.   I still love Robbie Williams, and I understand the concept of money and hoping that Jessica Simpson destroying covering one of his songs is exposure, but SHE SUCKS