I miss writing

I do.  I have stuff I want to say but just don’t.  I have no idea why.

I have been out of work for over 2 years and it sucks balls.  I’ve been going on interviews but obviously not getting the job.  One place said they LOVED ME but were concerned I wouldn’t come in during bad weather due to the commute of (gasp) 20 minutes.    I was like whatever.

I have been spending a ton of time with the Princess.  She is so funny and smart and getting to be a wiseass.  I’m so proud

I got my tx for NYCC15.    they should be in the mail shortly and I should have them in hand by end of summer wOOt

I’m excited and upset since my boyfriend Chris Hardwick isn’t going to be there.   His stupid best friend is getting married.   (I’m kidding, he’s not stupid but I’m still holding a grudge)  but Nathan Fillion will be there so that’s something. and I get to hang with LN and brother and SIL and friend of family L so that’s fun.

I’m trying to make myself a deal to write at least once a week if not more often.

Will you read?

