48 questions

Stolen with pride from Karl. ( but I can’t link him. Sorry)

48 Questions About Me

An old school meme.

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?

My great aunt Rebecca. Jewish people get first letter and/or Hebrew names of deceased

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? Last night watching something on tv. I cry all the time

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
Use to. Not anymore

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? None. I hate lunch meat

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? No. But I call my niece nephews and some of my friends kids mine ( my friends kids call me mom2)

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?

fuck yeah. I’m awesome. No seriously. I like to think I’m a good person so that’s why people are friends with me

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Isn’t sarcasm a language you just know

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yes

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? Yes but only if it didn’t involve jumping

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? I don’t eat cereal

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? No

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Not at all

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Rocky Road or Mint Chocolate Chip.

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Smiles

15. RED OR PINK? Red. But green

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?The dark circles under my eyes

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? A lot of people

18. WHAT IS THE TECHNIQUE THAT YOU NEED TO WORK ON THE MOST? No idea.

19. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? None. I’m in bed

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? Pasta with clams

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? Just the ringing in my ears. Tinnitus sucks

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Green

23. FAVORITE SMELLS? Popcorn. Vanilla. Orange

24. HOW IMPORTANT ARE YOUR POLITICAL VIEWS TO YOU? Unfortunately. Not as important as they should be

25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE? Anyplace I can listen to water

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? Basketball. I don’t watch it often but I enjoy it

27 . HAIR COLOR? Natural. Brown. Haven’t seen it since I was 14. Now red

28. EYE COLOR? Blue

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? No way. I hate eyeballs

30. FAVORITE FOOD? Italian and Indian

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Both. Scary not gory though

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Joyful music. (shut up I love Dolly Parton)

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? I’m not.

34. SUMMER OR WINTER? Yes

35. FAVORITE DESSERT? I don’t know. Maybe chocolate

36. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO? No

37. COMPUTER OR TELEVISION? Do I need to choose

38. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? 2of them. Nook. Killer insight and on my phone A is for alibi

39. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? I don’t have a mousepad. I use an iPad

40. FAVORITE SOUND? Kids laughing

41. FAVORITE GENRE OF MUSIC? Pop

42. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? Wales

43. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? I don’t think so. Unless sarcasm is a special talent

44. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Baltimore Maryland

45. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW? South Jersey

46. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR HOUSE? Inside green. Outside beige

47. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR CAR? Green

48. DO YOU LIKE ANSWERING 48 QUESTIONS?
it was super duper Awesome.

