No title

I feel like I should be posting more, but I have nothing to say.

My life is going.   I am fried beyond belief and need a real vacation.     A few days off 2 weeks ago was great but I need a rest and relaxation on a beach vacation.   Maybe one day I will be able to afford it.

Work is ok.  I am still looking for a new job, but at least the one I have is less hellish.

I really have nothing to say – so I am opening up to questions. –   ask away   I will post answers by next week.

3 thoughts on “No title

  1. I have a savings account No access to a credit union. I put 100$ a month away – that’s all I can afford, I just started doing that and I have a few hundred saved up, hopefully next year I will be able to afford a real vacay

  2. Here’s a question: Do you have a savings account? Access to a credit union through work? Start saving toward a vacation, girl!

    How about bringing your lunch to work and putting the money you’d have spent in a vacation fund?

    Just sayin’. xo

Comments are closed.