It’s me again

Hi everyone.  I would love to say I am gonna post more often but I don’t want to get  your hopes up to see me more often.  I have been reading and lurking and occasionally commenting but not often.  I don’t feel funny enough or clever enough to compete with everyone’s wittyness out there. 

On my end –  work still sucks.

School.  I have one more class after today – so I guess that means today and Thursday and that equals 2 classes since todays class hasn’t started yet.   Wait  it’s 6 pm I have 8 hours of school left.    Wheeeeeeeeee

My sister closed on her house.  She is getting the kitchen redone and hopefully will be moving w/in the month.  

I have a mouse.  I need to call the exterminator again.    I have to remember to look up the phone number.  I will forget by the time I hit save so if anyone reads this – tweet, fb me, email me, text me- somehow remind me I need to get the phone number. 

Work as I said still sucks but it also amuses me.  They try to make things better but it doesn’t work and it becomes an EPIC FAIL and I just sit and giggle silently to myself because they are so sure that it’s gonna work so well from day 1.    It never does.

and that’s it for me today.  maybe I will post again soon.  But probably not.

4 thoughts on “It’s me again

  1. Like Poppy said, it isn’t a competition. I’m glad to see your feed go bold when it does, and I try to read when I can. 🙂

    Congratulations to your sister, and I hope things are going well for you.

    Oh, and congrats with school too!

  2. We just want to know how you’re doing. You don’t have to be witty.

    Anyway, I’m glad school is almost over. Then you can look for another job.

    Hang in there!

  3. This isn’t a competition. I just like reading your words.

    So glad your sister closed on the house!, but I already tweeted that.

    I’m glad work makes you silently giggle even though it’s HELLLLLL.

Comments are closed.