hi

it’s me   I don’t know if you remember me.   My name is Rachel  I go by Libragirl on this blog.   I use to blog here more often but I’ve been going through some crap and you don’t need to hear me whine about being depressed all the time.

so to counteract my funk

You’re gonna grab yourself a banner. If you don’t like the one I’ve used in this post, you can find another one here.

2.) You’re gonna post that banner and then tell us all something that you really like love about yourself (thus, the “self-love” portion of our program).

3.) Ask or beg your readers to post one thing that they too love about you!!! If your blog friends are nice, you shouldn’t have to beg…much.

4.) Enjoy yourself and spread the love by doing this on your blog! If you want to, drop me a line or a trackback so that I know you participated too!

so  what do I love about myself.   Well I love that no matter what I keep doing.   I don’t want to do anything (depression remember) but I make myself move and go out.

now, tell me what you love about me.    Please and thank you.

10 thoughts on “hi

  1. Clearly, I love that you’re simply faboo, and that has a lot to do with the laughing. Both yours, and mine (cuz you make me laugh).

  2. I love that you were there for me when my sister died, that you are my friend now, that you care about your friends, and don’t give a flying fig what people think about it. 🙂

  3. I love that when you came to my house, you made yourself at home, and I loved the fact that when you laughed, the sound of your laughter filled the whole room up.

  4. Poppy :
    I love your baked ziti, I love your laugh, I love that you are obsessed with NPH, and I love that you let me come over and use the last of the conditioner of someone I’ve never met.

    That whole moment was awesome!

  5. I love that the weekend I spent with you you acted like we had been friends forever. no awkward ‘so you’re so and so’ it was just ‘hey lets hang out!’ and that is always cool beans.

    I also love that you are just awesome.

  6. I love that you’re always ready for anything and that you’re always cheerful regardless of how you feel and I love that you’re one of my first blog friends!

  7. I love your baked ziti, I love your laugh, I love that you are obsessed with NPH, and I love that you let me come over and use the last of the conditioner of someone I’ve never met.

  8. Jesus Christ – so damn bossy!

    Well, I love you for so many reasons, but mainly because you really don’t give a fuck what people think of you. Like really….you don’t. It’s very refreshing because as one of my heterosexual life mates, I know you’ll always have my back and always tell me the truth…ESPECIALLY when I don’t want to hear it.

    So yeah. I love you….almost as much as your momma, J and Princess S. But I love you still. 🙂

Comments are closed.