I think i did this before but I was bored

**********FOODOLOGY*******

What is your favorite salad dressing?
oil and vinagar  heavy on the oil

What is your favorite sit-down restaurant?
Patsy’s in A/C

What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of?
Pasta and clam sauce

What are your pizza toppings of choice?
cheese – but I am not a big pizza fan

What do you like to put on your toast?
butter   and a lot of it

********TECHNOLOGY***************

How many televisions are in your house/apt?
4

What color is your cellphone?
silver and black I think

Do you have an iPod?
yes   2 of them

***************BIOLOGY******************

Are you right-handed or left-handed?
right

Have you ever had anything removed from your body?
teeth – splinters – calcium deposit from shoulder.

What is the last heavy item you lifted?
Printer

Have you ever been knocked unconscious?
no

************BULLOLOGY**************

If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die?
no

If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
Stacey Crabapple

Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000?
No   I use to be able to do stuff like that but I got older

**************FAVORITOLOGY****************

Season?
spring

Holiday?
my birthday – it’s a holiday in my world

Day of the week?
Friday or Saturday

Month?
October (it’s when my b-day is)

***********CURRENTOLOGY*****************

Missing someone?
everyday

Mood?
meh

What are you listening to?
the sound of silence

Current worry?
going back to work

************RANDOMOLOGY*****************

First place you went this morning?
bathroom

What’s the last movie you saw?
District 9

*************OTHER-OLOGY*****************

How many pairs of flip flops do you own?
6

Last time you had a run-in with the cops?
a few weeks ago when I got pulled over – he let me go with a warning

Last person you hugged?
My mom

Do you always answer your phone?
Hell to the no

It’s four in the morning and you get a text message, who is it?
it’s from someone in another time zone who forgot I am in a different time zone and 4 am to me is 1 am to them

If you could change your eye color what would it be?
I wouldn’t  I love my eye color

What flavor do you add to your drink at Sonic?
I’ve seen a Sonic on Route 38 somewhere in Burlington County – but I’ve never been there.

Do you own a digital camera?
yes

Have you ever had a pet fish?
yes when I was like 4   he committed suicide by jumping into the garbage disposal when my mom was cleaning his fishbowl and it might have been my sisters fish

Favorite Christmas song(s)
none

What’s on your wish list for your birthday?
a kindle – my b-day is in 49 days – hint hint

Can you do push ups?
no and why would I want to

Can you do a split?
not anymore

Does the future make you more nervous or excited?
neither   what happens happens

Do you have any saved texts?
just ones I haven’t deleted but none saved from a boy (hee hee)

Have you ever been in a car accident
yes

Do you have an accent?
No. New York Jew isn’t an accent  it’s a way of life

What is the last movie to make you cry?
I can’t tell you- it’s really embarassing

Plans tonight?
bro, sil, boys coming over – finish test and sleep

Have you ever felt like you hit rock bottom?
hell yeah

Name 3 things you bought yesterday.
shoes, pocketbook, sweater

Have you ever been given roses?
yes

Met someone who changed your life?
yes

How will you bring in the New Year?
sleeping probably

Would you go back in time if you were given the chance?
No  maybe  I don’t know   it depends

Have you ever dated someone longer than a year?
yes

Do you like to cuddle?
yes.  with the kids and others

Have you held hands with anyone today?
no but I haven’t gotten out of bed yet either  it’s still early

Who was the last person you took a picture of?
The princess

Are most of the friends in your life new or old?

a good mix
Do you like pulpy orange juice?
love it.
One thought on “I think i did this before but I was bored

Comments are closed.