lame post in 3..2…1…

I left me glasses at my sisters so I am wearing glasses that are like 2 prescriptions 2 old and I am having problems seeing.   I want to go to the movies today – that should be fun.

I am going to A/C on Saturday for a bachlor/bachelorette party.  It’s going to be insane   Must remember camera.

I don’t like my job still – don’t know if I mentioned that.

My house is clean which I do like, but I have to fold  A. LOT. OF . LAUNDRY.   and do like 2 loads.

I am typing while my face is buried in the pillow, which means I am typing by spelling and remembering the keyboard.    somehow I type better like this

and that’s all she wrote

4 thoughts on “lame post in 3..2…1…

  1. You don’t like your job?

    Hmm. In all the time I’ve known you I don’t remember you mentioning… except, wait, that time we drove to your work and you spewed venom in its general direction, among other times. Ah, yes.

    How was the party?!?!?!?!?!?

Comments are closed.