I screamed like a 12 year old

My friend Randi and I went to see Plain White T’s Sunday night. They were amazing. I screamed and yelled and sang and possibly lost my voice which is ok.

They are a great concert band. They put it all out when performing live. I have seen them 2 other times but never as headliners so they were never on for more then like 8 songs.

But what was really impressive was one of the other bands on the tour. Conspiracy of Theives. They were amazing. I was totally shocked since the first band WAS SO BAD I WANTED TO KILL

We bought the CD and a t-shirt because when they become famouse I can say I saw them when.

Then I feel super cool that I knew about a band before they made it big.

2 thoughts on “I screamed like a 12 year old

  1. YAY! I love the Plain White T’s. Speaking of “I knew them when” my buddy met No Doubt when they played in Bakersfield to a crowd of like… 15! LOL

  2. that was like me with Depeche Mode. They came near Houston one time before they were big, but I really liked their music a lot and noted, quite loudly at the time, that “this band will be big”

Comments are closed.