Going on a vacation

My bag is almost completely packed.  I have jeans for night time, shorts for day time, (although I may end up in sweats during the day to be comfy)  I have my airplane clothes picked out and a baseball cap to wear so I don’t have to do hair in the morning.

I have all my chargers ready to go but I can’t pack them yet because I don’t leave until friday and I may need them.

I am shutting down the computer when I get home from school Thursday.  Maybe even Thursday Morning.  I haven’t decided yet.

All I can say  I AM WAY EXCITED TO BE GOING TO SANTA FE!

9 thoughts on “Going on a vacation

  1. Dude – I can’t believe you’re nearly packed already. Knowing me, I will probably throw all of my shit in the back of my truck and pack at your place. On Friday morning. At 5 AM.

    2 more days!!

Comments are closed.