Me in abc order

A – Age: 38

B – Bed size: Queen

C – Chore You Hate: dishes

D – Dad’s Name: daddy

E – Essential Start Your Day Item: caffeine   usually soda since I don’t like coffee

F – Favorite Actor: Neil Patrick Harris

G – Gold or Silver: Gold

H – Height: 5’4″ but I tell people 5’4 1/2

I – Instrument (s) you play: does the belly of a 4 year old count

J – Job Title: minion in hell

K – Kid(s): none

L – Like: a lot of things

M – Mom’s Name: mommy

N – Nickname: Rachel

O – Overnight Hospital Stay Other Than Birth: meningitis when I was 7 months old

P – Pet Peeve: stupid people

Q – Quote that you like: Well fuck me gently with a chainsaw

R – Righty or Lefty: righty

S – Siblings: two  older

T – Time You Wake Up: to fucking early

U – Useful tool: hammer

V – Vegetable that you dislike: brussel sprouts

W – Ways you run late: the computer distracts me in the morning

X – X-rays You’ve Had: teeth, shoulder, ankle

Y – Yummy Foods You Make: pasta, stuffed mushrooms and some other stuff

Z – Zodiac: Libra.

4 thoughts on “Me in abc order

Comments are closed.