I haven’t been blogging a lot lately.   Don’t know if anyone cared or noticed but I haven’t.  I haven’t had much to say.  I don’t want to keep writing about how much I hate the managment in my office, or how overwhelmed I am or my other issues.  So I’m not saying anything, at least not to the blogosphere.  I am saying it to others

but today I am Juror # 377 and I have to report for jury duty at 1pm.   So I am going to work til 11 then leaving to maybe get picked for a jury.  I most likely won’t based on my job, but who knows.

At least it might make some fodder for blogging

6 thoughts on “

  1. I’ve been feeling the same way about blogging lately. Blah, blah, blah, boring, blah, blah, blah. It’ll pass.

    I think you should play dumb and get on a jury. At least you’d miss work for a little while. 🙂

Comments are closed.