Life

I’ve been going through some stuff w/ work and it’s been making me miserable.   I am doing what I have to to help the situation.

I’ve been looking for a new job
I’ve been going to school for a career change
I’ve gotten help for the non-stop crying

I’m hoping to have a new job soon.   The one job lead that was a guarantee isn’t hiring.  I guess the people they expected to quit realized the economy sucks.   Hopefully -they will be going to law school soon and jobs will open up in the legal secty/paralegal dept.

If I’ve seemed angry or whiny on Twitter and Facebook that’s why.  It’s also why I haven’t been posting much.

I know my issues aren’t as bad as others, but it’s having a majorly negative effect on my  life.

I just can’t wait for the feeling of dread to stop.

4 thoughts on “Life

  1. ((hugs)) You’ll be out of there soon and you’ll remember that there are happy things like sunshine, bubble baths, baby giggles, FISH!, mushroom cap burgers with grilled mushrooms on top, FISH!, Battlestar Galactica, FISH…..

    Seriously, you know I’m here for your should you want to stalk anyone in particular and burn bags of dog poo on their front porch….or something.

  2. (((hugs)))

    I’m sorry you’re feeling so crappy. Work takes up so much of our time that it’s a MAJOR issue when you’re not happy there.

    I hope you can make a move soon.

  3. If you need anything, you know I am here….especially with the job stuff. I am a phone call or a short drive away. 🙂

Comments are closed.