I always forget to turn the fan on when I shower

but that’s not why I’m here today.

Someone sat on my bed the other day.  That’s not a big deal, you go into a bedroom, you sit on a bed, it’s odd when you are in someone elses house, but if you are friends or family, it’s not a big deal.  You might only sit on a tiny little corner of the bed, but you still sit on a bed.

But that’s not why I’m here today

Someone sat on my bed…while I was in it.  It was sometime between 2 -3 am.  I felt the mattress go down, like someone was sitting and staring at me.   But I kept my eyes closed and carefully reached for the bat I keep next to my bed.  Then the person got up and no one was there

I may have been sleeping when this happened but I don’t think I was.  Maybe, I’m not sure but it was strange

kthanxbi

***edit*** I have an electric toothbrush, but sometimes I forget it’s electric and don’t turn it on when I am brushing my teeth.

6 thoughts on “I always forget to turn the fan on when I shower

  1. Oh man. I hate that feeling. then in the morning you can’t tell whether you dreamt it or if somebody.really.did.sit.on.your bed. eek.

    I have episodes where I feel like I’m being smothered or choked and I’m awake but then in the morning I realize (or think) that I was actually asleep.

    then again, I always have nightmares. Well, almost always. Especially when I oversleep.

  2. It was me. I came to visit you because I missed you that much. Then, I drove back home because I didn’t want to wake you. 🙂

Comments are closed.