A long meme

I stole this from That Bitchy Chick because I could. I hope she doesn’t mind

TEN HOW’S:

How did you get one of your scars? I have a small scar on my neck from an IV from when I was a baby and 3 on my shoulder from my surgery

How did you celebrate your last birthday? Worked and went to school The following Saturday, went to a friends house and hung out.

How are you feeling at this moment? Tired and really in need of a new job

How did your night go last night? Last day of classes. New classes start Monday

How did you do in high school? I went.

How did you get the shirt you’re wearing? I bought it to wear over the post surgery and because it would be easier to wear after the sling came off when I didn’t have full use of my arm

How often do you see your best friend? I talk to her almost everyday, well by text and stuff, see her – maybe 2x a month I think

How much money did you spend last month? Way more then I should have.

How old do you want to be when you get married? I don’t .

How old will you be at your next birthday? 39 (Did I seriously just type that?? OMG!!!)

NINE WHAT’S:
p

What did you do last weekend? Friday – Trick or Treating Saturday, went to a concert (it was awesome) and Sunday NOTHING.

What is the most important part of your life? My family

What would you rather be doing Right now? SLEEPING comfy in my bed

What did you last cry over? My crappy life I would guess
What always makes you feel better when you’re upset? The kids and hugs from them

What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other? A pulse, no – I don’t know, which is probably why I don’t have a significant other. I don’t know what I am looking for

What are you worried about?? Money and getting a better job

What did you have for breakfast? Nothing yet. I haven’t gotten out of bed

EIGHT HAVE YOU’S?:

Have you ever liked someone who had a girlfriend/boyfriend? Yep.

Have you ever had your heartbroken? I don’t know.

Have you ever been out of the country? Yes London, Wales, Italy and several other places.

Have you ever done something outrageously dumb? Yep and most likely will do it again

Have you ever been back stabbed by a friend? I don’t think so – most likely but I am oblivious to most things

Have you ever dated? someone younger than you? Yeah, but he less then a year younger

Have you ever read an entire book in one day? All the time

SEVEN? WHO’S?:

Who was the last person you saw? A bunch of people in school

Who was the last person you texted? Randi

Who was the last person you hungout with? Randi (I am counting actually hanging out, not the we were in school/work hanging out)

Who was the last person to call you? Jenn. I called the parents

Who did you last hug? Sister or the Princess

Who is the last person who texted you? Randi

Who was the last person you said, “I love you” to? Parents

SIX WHERE’S:

Where does your best friend(s) live? New Jersey

Where did you last go? School

Where did you last hang out? Concert, Wachovia Spectrum

Where did you go to school? Multiple schools. Currently I am going to paralegal school

Where is your favorite place to be? bed

Where did you sleep last night? bed

FIVE DO’S/DOES:

Do you like someone right now? Famous celebrity, yep, regular person who I may actually have a chance with – nope

Do you think? anyone likes you? No idea

Do you ever wish you were someone else? No.

Do you know the muffin man? Yes, he’s actually a very nice man

Does the future scare you? No, because I have no control over it and if it happens, it happens

FOUR WHY’S:

Why are you best friends with your best friend(s)? Because she has ½ my brain and refuses to give it back

Why did your parents give you the name you have? Needed an R

Why are you happy? Because I have a great family and friends that keep me sane.

Why are you doing this survey? Because I had no post ideas

THREE IF’S:

If you could have one super power what would it be? I want to be able to be in the room of closed door meetings and find out what is going on, so invisibility

If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you? No, maybe, I don’t know.

If you were stranded on a deserted island and could bring 1 thing what would you bring? A phone or some sort of way to contact people to say I was stuck on an island

TWO WOULD-YOU-EVER’S:

Would you ever get back together with any of your ex’s if they asked you? No, there is a reason they are ex’s

Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love? yeah.

ONE LAST QUESTION

Are you happy with your life right now? This second – sure – later when I have to go to hell, probably not

6 thoughts on “A long meme

  1. Pingback: Friday Meme: A looooooong one. « Can’t Get There From Here

  2. I don’t mind the thievery considering I swiped it muhself!! And ya know, I probably should hope to have a cell phone on a deserted island, but I figured if I had an incredibly sexy man with me…I wouldn’t necessarily have a need for the rest of the world…unless he’s a dumbass when it comes to building huts and making bowls and spoons out of palm trees and coconuts or something like that.

  3. Wow, what a great list…

    I will answer the first one first. I have a scar on my pinkie finger from when I slammed it in a car door at 5 years old. I still remember the pain. The blood. My father tending to the injury. I remember him wrapping it so gently and rushing me to the hospital. I was told that I would never move my finger again. Well… I did! But I have a great big scar to show my grandchildren when one of them gets hurt!

    I actually love my scar.

    Your answers, as usual, are perfect. I love your to-the-core truth… it shows magnificent character… very rare indeed.

Comments are closed.