Dawg gave me this award

I am pretty sure it was a pity award, but I don’t care, I’ll take it

the rules

1) Add the logo of the award to your blog
2) Add a link to the person who awarded it to you
3) Nominate at least 7 other blogs
4) Add links to those blogs on your blog

I nominate –

Metalmom from   dontwannahearit.com

Christine from  christinetexiera.com

Teri from  familytreejunkie.wordpress.com

Princess of the Universe from winnipegprincess.blogspot

Robin from bellaventa.com

Delmer from delmer.com

Sharon from http://www.momgenerations.com

Ya’all know there are tons and tons of other blogs I love -but it’s 6:50 am and these are the ones I chose.

don’t be offended…You know I love your blog, otherwise I wouldn’t read and comment and stuff.

6 thoughts on “

  1. Aww, i’m touched. Even if I don’t win, it’s still an honor being nominated.

    I still love you outside of the blogging world too, you know. 🙂

Comments are closed.