another lazy post get over it

Stolen from Poppy

Who was the last person of the opposite sex you lay in a bed with?
I don’t know, isn’t that sad…any volunteers

2. Where was the last place you went out to eat?
Outback

3. What was the last alcoholic beverage you consumed?
Beer –  much beer – last night

4. Which do you prefer – eyes or lips?
both

5. Medicine, fine arts, or law?
What?  Medicine because I believe in Excedrin,   fine arts, because I like art, law I guess because I am going to be a paralegal.

6. Best kind of pizza?
I don’t like pizza

7. Is your bedroom window open?
sometimes

8. What is in store for your future?
Eternal happiness, I hope.      (I like this answer)

9. Who was the last band you saw live?
Fall –Out Boy,   Plain White T’s.

10. Do you take care of your friends while they are sick?
If they need me to

11. What is your favorite soda?
Pespi – diet, cherry

12. How many songs are on your iTunes?
I just cleaned out my laptop  – on my i-pod –  A LOT

13. When was the last time you purchased something over 100 dollars?
When did I get my laptop?

14. Where is the last place you drove to?
Movies.

15. Are you experienced?
At some things.  (again I like this answer)

16. Any historical figures that you envy?
No

17. What brand of digital camera do you own?
Something with an s, maybe?

18. When was the last time you got a good workout?
Yeah, at the gym – before I hurt my arm

19. If you need a new pair of jeans, which store do you go to first?
I have no idea

20. Where did your last kiss take place?
My friend came over – I kissed her on the cheek to say hello

21. What were you doing at 11:59 PM on Monday night?
SLEEPING.

22. Are you a quitter?
Depends what it is I’m potentially quitting. (once again stealing Poppy’s answer)

23. Who was the last person you had in your house?
My friend who came to get some of her stuff

24. Can you speak another language?
I barely speak english

25. How about you put your legs behind your head?
Use to be able to

26. When was the last time you went dancing while under the influence?
Last night

27. Nickname?
Sparky but only on Poppy’s blog

28. Describe what you are wearing in detail.
Glasses, robe, undies, socks

29. What do you think about people who party a lot?
As long as I don’t have to pick up their slack at work, I don’t care.

30. Does talking about sex make you uncomfortable?
Nope, unless it’s my parents, or siblings…just don’t want to know (and bro, if you read this –no comment)

31. Are you one of those people who obsesses over Hollister?
I have no idea who or what that is

32. What was the last CD you purchased?
Plain White T’s       big bad world

33. What are two bands or singers that you will always love?
BNL –  Duran Duran

34. Which of the seven deadly sins are you guilty of?
At the moment –  or in general –  depends on the time and place

35. Did you just have to Google the seven deadly sins to see what they were?
No

36. Where is your favorite place to get coffee?
I don’t drink coffee

37. Have you ever been offered a job?
Yep …

38. Have you ever stolen anything off a road?
yep.

39. When was the last time you dyed your hair?
Sept 2…I need to get it done again

40. Whom was the last person you rode in a car with?
2 friends

41. Have you kissed somebody in the last 2 weeks?
Not that I wasn’t related to, or saying hello    again – any volunteers

42. Miss someone?
yep

43. How is your last ex doing?
Don’t know or care – there’s a reason he’s an ex.

44. Is there someone you want to fight?
Not at this moment

3 thoughts on “another lazy post get over it

  1. I loved your answer to 43.

    “28. Describe what you are wearing in detail. Glasses, robe, undies, socks”

    Can you describe item three of the list in more detail. Those of us who spend a lot of time folding underwear for four guys forget what non-guy underwear looks like. I’m guessing there’s no fly in yours.

Comments are closed.