quiz time

got this someplace

**FOODOLOGY**

What is your salad dressing of choice?
I don’t really like dressing but if I eat it  blue cheese or oil and vinegar

What is your favorite sit-down restaurant?
Depends on what I am in the mood for.

What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of?
Pasta, since that is about all I eat anyway.

What are your pizza toppings of choice?
Cheese – I don’ really like pizza

What do you like to put on your toast?
Butter or peanut butter –melted – NEVER W/ JELLY

**TECHNOLOGY**

What is your wallpaper on your computer?
The kids

How many televisions are in your house?
four

What color cell phone do you have?
orange.

**BIOLOGY**

Are you right-handed or left-handed?
Right

Have you ever had anything removed from your body?
Teeth.

What is the last heavy item you lifted?
A 3 ½ year old

Have you ever been knocked unconscious?
Not that I know of

**BULLCRAPOLOGY**

If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die?
No

If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
I wouldn’t  my name is common but still different

Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000?
No

**DUMOLOGY**

How many pairs of flip flops do you own?
3

Last time you had a run-in with the cops?
When I was 18 and got pulled over

What did you want to be when you grew up?
A dj on the radio

Last person you talked to?
sister

Last person you hugged?
parents

**FAVORITOLOGY**
Season?
Spring and fall

Holiday?
Passover

Day of the week?
Wednesday

**CURRENTOLOGY**

Missing someone?
family

Mood?
How tired do I have to be to die from exhaustion

Listening to?
The dishwasher

Watching?
Nothing

Worrying about?
Nothing

**RANDOMOLOGY**

First place you went this morning?
I haven’t left the house today

What can you not wait to do?
sleep.

What’s the last movie you saw?
Devil wears pranda on free per view

Do you smile often?
I don’t know – I smile on the phone so people (at work) don’t realize how stupid I think they are

5 thoughts on “quiz time

  1. I don’t use salad dressing either. Sometimes, just sometimes, I’ll go with vinegar and oil … but mostly I just enjoy the salady goodness.

Comments are closed.