A few things

I’ve been having one of those weeks.   That’s one of the reasons I’m quitting.  I’m not quitting literally, but figuritely.  I just can’t do it.

The week started off great for a Monday –  my mortgage is going down 70$ a month and I got a check for 223$ -wOOt!!!

I got a good verdict on a case at work…attorney dropped the case  wOOt!!

I haven’t been sleeping well all week. For no reason then I just can’t.   I fall asleep and then wake up then fall asleep and then wake up for good -usually around 3 or 4.

then other shit happened – nothing I want to get into…it’s been vented to death but I’m just sick of the crap.

Tonite is orientation for school, which starts Monday.  I have my bookbag all ready and my check for a lot of money to pay off part of cost of school

Tomorrow I leave work at 12 –  I have a dentist appt at 1 but I am gonna leave at 12 for lunch – maybe go to the bookstore or something for  a bit.   That night – resting until I get feeling back in my face

Saturday – I am meeting up w/ a few friends down at the beach (or down the shore as they say in Jersey)

5 thoughts on “A few things

  1. I had one of those weeks last week. This week things are so much better.

    Hopefully all the bad will be behind you soon (things appear to be going your way already).

Comments are closed.