Bizarre

I had a dream the other night involving a blogger and two of my friends from work.

not mentioning who the blogger was.

(how many of you just stopped reading)

So my two friends CJ and T needed a ride home.   CJ lives in the opposite direction of me and T but I said fine – no big deal.    Blogger needed a ride also but apparently didn’t wait around after work for me since he didn’t like CJ or T.

Fine   I drove CJ home and then T and then saw blogger sitting in a car with a bunch of other people.  He gets out of the car and starts yelling at me that I didn’t wait for him.    T and I start yelling back we waited for 20 minutes and then saw him in unknown persons car so we left.

then Blogger and I started walking and talking and apologizing.

And that was it.   Nothing major happening in it.   And blogger would not yell at me since we are friends, especially since he got a ride home from someone else.

I would say that it meant something but I am pretty sure it was just odd.

5 thoughts on “Bizarre

  1. I have been dreaming a lot more lately since moving to the new apartment. I know why, and it will be rectified soon when decorating/furnishing the apartment has finished.

    I can honestly say I’ve never dreamed of you, but I think back fondly to our TequilaCon dinner. hehehehe!

  2. I haven’t dreamed about any bloggers yet although I have dreamt about a never-ending blog post. It went on for days in the dream and I couldn’t get to the point I was trying to. Quite bizarre. Going to read a bit more of your blog now. Nice to meet you!

  3. these are the kinds of dreams I have while in that light sleep, right before I have to wake up for the day. Bizarre beyond words.

Comments are closed.