Now I tell you to read my blog

What is with actresses today?   It started w/ the chicks on Charmed – ok it really started w/ 90210 and then got worse on Charmed.

Now it’s on this unbelievably crappy (read AWESOME) show on ABC Family.

I’m talking about this habit of girls talking w/out moving their mouths.   It’s really annoying and makes me feel like I need to put on chapstick or lipstick

seriously – watch her –  it’s very distracting

all the girls on this show talk like that.   They don’t open their mouths.   I don’t know how they do it, how they talk like that…but this one-  it’s very distracting and annoying.

(and yes – i am ashamed that I watch this piece of crap show, but dude- MOLLY RINGWALD, she is MOLLY RINGWALD)

3 thoughts on “Now I tell you to read my blog

  1. Yeah, I thought I would like that show. I watched it and it was soooo PREACHY. I mean, I thought it would be but still. And the acting sucks. But my kids like it and, overall, it has a good message, so I watch it still.

Comments are closed.