Getting to know me part II

A friend of mine emailed this to me.   I was bored, ok, not bored, but I just re-set up my skype and it’s fun and I was talking to my brother and mom on line w/ skype using the webcam and my sister on the real phone….then my sister called back and it was actually my niece to tell me that she told her mommy that Her Rachel does everything for her.   No, I don’t spoil her to much…

A) Four places that I go to over and over: Work, sister, home, Pathmark

B) Four of my favorite places to eat:  Chinese (no specific)  Bertucci’s  Chili’s  Friendly’s

C) Four places I would rather be right now: Ireland, someplace where headaches don’t exist, Anywhere Robbie Williams is, my bed

D) Four people I think will respond: since I’m posting it instead of emailing it… no idea

E) Four TV shows I watch over and over: Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel, Pushing Daisys, Gossip Girl

Meanwhile, on the boys front-  LN was naked and lost his two front teeth- I don’t think they are related to each other.

NE – is with his grandparents and doesn’t want to talk to anyone.  I was trying to get him to moon me on the webcam, but he wouldn’t  – which makes me wonder – what kind of a kid would pass up an oppotunity to moon someone…especially a kid in my family.

5 thoughts on “Getting to know me part II

  1. NO MOONING??? What is happening in this crazy world?? Are we all becoming pod people??

    Can I *steal* borrow this? I’m a font of empty posts.

Comments are closed.