Famous sightings

I was at the airport waiting for my sister and the princess and I am standing at the bottom of the escalator and coming down is

DAVID BOREANAZ

So I told him I was a huge fan and then called and texted my brother, sister and Robin.

Just for me keeping count.

Tom Wopat  – on the streets of NY

Hugh Jackman  DURING A PERFORMANCE and after the show

Bubboon & Bubbles (a kids group)

and David Boreanaz

There was also a Kennedy, Edward James Olmos, Lorraine Bracco and some others but HUGH JACKMAN and DAVID BOREANAZ

That’s just make Rachel Happy time.

7 thoughts on “Famous sightings

  1. Hubby worked at the ‘rents house a long time ago and said he was the most annoying little brat (6 at the time) I don’t give a shit about that….he’s too hot now!!

    Did you try to pinch his butt? Did you snap a picher wicher phone?

  2. hmmm would have been interesting when he was a vampire as opposed to a dumb sidekick cop. and under 30. how do i sign up to get a picture with my name damn you

Comments are closed.