Here’s some things

That’s the Wegman’s they are building down the street from me.  This makes me very happy.

I went to see Mamma Mia.   It was great.  I was expecting it to suck, but it was funny and I really liked it.  OK –  most of the cast can’t sing, but that was ok.   It was REALLY REALLY GOOD

I am going to Hershey in few days for massages and to hang out with Robin and J for Robin’s 29th birthday (she is so young)

I am getting comcast phone service tomorrow

And that’s it.

4 thoughts on “Here’s some things

  1. I want to see Mama Mia. I’m a big ABBA fan.

    I’m not terribly worried about how I’d look if I go to see it alone … but I wonder how many guys’d do that.

  2. HOLY SHIT!! A WEGMANNS?? DOWN THE BLOCK??

    Seriously? A Wegmanns?? I LOVE Wegmanns! We have to go there next week when I come for food and shit. Find me a job in Philly and I am so moving. Shit – I will work @ the Ridge in Jersey City and commute – do the trains go that far up north? I never stopped saving money, you know.

    Gah, I love Wegmanns.

Comments are closed.