some stuff

  • I think I broke a bone in my finger – left hand –  below the 2nd knuckle above the flat of the hand, it’s swollen and red and itchy, I’m not sure why it’s itchy, but it is.
  • I am hungry
  • I get to see the Princess today.   That makes me smile.   I bought her a princess flashlight.   I told her I bought her a present and she wants me to put it in the trunk of my truck so she can climb back there and get it. (I keep the back window open when she is back there, but it’s a truck so it’s not like she can’t climb over the seat to the door)
  • I am shedding a lot of hair.

there was something that actually made me start this, but the walk from the bathroom to my laptop (about 20 steps, which may even be a lot) made me forget.

oh-  I am gonna have chinese for lunch.  that wasn’t it- just thought I’d tell you.

6 thoughts on “some stuff

  1. Sorry about the finger. I didn’t know ‘itchy’ was a symptom of ‘fracture.’ Once one combines ‘itchy’ with ‘swollen’ and ‘red’ one would assume a bite of some sort. Usually with a fracture, the symptoms are ‘swollen,’ ‘red,’ and ‘PAINFUL.’ But then you’re weird. 🙂

    Excessive hair shedding is a sign of stress. But you don’t have stress so maybe you have the mange.

    Hope the Chinese was good. I had KFC.

  2. I’ve never had a broken bone but I seem to remember that “itchy” can be a symptom of it. You might want to get it checked? Although… dunno what they’d do.

  3. I know this sounds crazy, but do you think you have an insect bite in the area you think is broken? Usually broken fingers don’t itch….then again, there is a first time for everything.

    Have fun with Princess S today….

Comments are closed.