I have nothing

So I stole this from Poppy….I have a total girl crush on her.  It’s ok – she knows

1. You have 10 dollars and need to buy snacks at a gas station. What do you get?

Caffeine and something salty

2. If you were reincarnated as a sea creature, what would you want to be?
A mermaid (that is poppy’s answer who took it from Cajunvegan)

3. Who’s your favorite redhead?
Um… me? (again Poppy’s answer but in my case I mean me)

4. What do you order when you’re at IHOP?

The last time I was at an IHop I was very young and most likely ordered the chocolate chip pancake

5. Last book you read?

Something from Jonathan Kellerma

6. Describe your mood.
annoyed I have to go to work, but excited that I get to see the Princess tonite.   She makes my week worth it.

7. Describe the last time you were injured.
Post surgery  4/7/08, does that count.  I have scars

8. Of all your friends, who would you want to be stuck in a well with?

No idea.    I’m claustophopic  so whoever would stop me from freaking out the most

9. Rock concert or symphony?
Rock concert.

10. What is the wallpaper of your cell phone? one of the kids being cute.  I think the princess

11. Favorite soda?
Diet pepsi cherry from a bottle or fountain

12. What type of shirt are you wearing? pajama top –  short sleeve shirt

13. If you could only use one form of transportation?
Jumper   like the movie, not like me jumping everywhere.

14. Most recent movie you have watched in theater?

ironman

15. Name an actor/actress/singer you have had the hots for.
Robbie Williams.    I LOVE LOVE LOVE him.

16. What’s your favorite kind of cake?
Chocolate

17. What did you have for dinner last night? I didn’t have dinner last night

18. Look to your left, what do you see? my closet door which is open

19. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?
No.

20. Favorite toy as a child?
my dolly that talked when you pulled the string.   When it died, my mommy operated on it.  It didn’t survive

21. Do you buy your own groceries?
unless you are coming to do it for me, yeah.   I hate grocery shopping and haven’t been for 2 weeks.   When I do go – I buy fruit and veggies and that’s it.   If I want something  – I buy it that day

22. Do you think people talk about you behind your back? Oh hell yeah

23. When was the last time you had gummy worms? I have no idea

24. What’s your favorite fruit?
Almost all of them.   I love fruit, just not blueberries

25. Do you have a picture of yourself doing a cartwheel?
Actually there might be one somewhere.   I use to be able to do them

26. Do you like running long distances?
no.   running causes sweat.   I am against sweat and am thinking of starting a petition to have it made illegal for almost everyone.

27. Have you ever eaten snow?
Yeah.  but not yellow snow because my mommy and daddy said i shouldn’t

28. What color are your bedsheets?
the ones on my bed now –  yellow.

29. What’s your favorite flower?
Iris

30. Do you do ballet?
not since I was five

31. Do you listen to classical music?
sometimes

32. What is the first TV Theme song that pops in your head?
gilligans island.  I have been singing it for 3 days.

33. Do you watch Sponge Bob?
yes but not all the time

34. What temperature is it outside right now?
Don’t know.   haven’t looked

35. Do people consider you smart?
yeah, then they talk to me and realize I’m even smarter then they thought

36. How many piercings do you have?
2   in my ears   I put on earring just often enough to keep them from closing.

37. Are you signed on [to] AIM?
no.   I don’t like aim

38. Have you ever tried gluing your fingers together?
Yes, actually. (again Poppy’s answer, but I have also…remember rubber cement)

39. How do you feel about your family?
adore them.   We are all really close

40. Do you have an iPod?
Yes, the black bitch.  my 60 gig video ipod

41. What time do you go to bed?
10 -10:30 pm

42. What CD is currently in your CD player? simple plan

43. What movie do you know every line to?
I don’t know –   Outsiders maybe.   I don’t know until I see it.  But i can quote a billion movies

44. What is your favorite salad dressing?
oil & vinegar

45. What do you want for Christmas this year? nothing   but for hanukah – a new laptop

46. What family member/friend lives the farthest from you? Where?
Aunt/uncle/cousin in AZ

47. Do you like hugs?
Love them – but they have to be expected.

48. Last time you had butterflies in your stomach? don’t recall.  maybe before my surgery

49. What’s the way people most often mispronounce any part of your name? they shorten it.  I have when my name is shortened.   everyone does it and it’s a losing battle but if I don’t like you- I will correct you.  So if I don’t say anything when you call me Rach, it’s cause I like you

50. Last person you hugged?
probably the princess or my sister on Saturday

2 thoughts on “I have nothing

  1. I totally called you Rache today. I had a feeling you might possibly hate it, but I really hate having uncustomized names for my regulars. What name do you *want* me to call you on my blog?

Comments are closed.