Random

I have nothing to write about.

Yesterday I cleaned up my garage and straightened a bunch of stuff up.

I have a dresser in my garage that i want to get rid off.   Then I want to get a shelving unit to use for extra storage – like pantry stuff – mainly paper products and bulk shopping things.

then I watched Cloverfield.

Here’s the dialogue

Rob good luck in Japan –

Rob good luck in Japan

Anyone want to do a testimonial for Rob

OH SHIT – OH SHIT – OH SHIT WHAT IS THAT THING – OH SHIT OH SHIT DID YOU SEE IT – OH SHIT OH SHIT OH SHIT OH SHIT  OH SHIT

JASON’S DEAD – OH SHIT OH SHIT OH SHIT –  WHAT THE HELL IS THAT THING – DID YOU SEE IT – MARLENA’S DEAD – OH SHIT OH SHIT OH SHIT.

And that is it.   They repeat that in different levels of screaming for 1.5 hours.   I liked it though –  the monster was creepy and I adore JJ Abrams.

It’s back to work today.   I woke up uber early because I had to strip the beds and collect trash and pick up good will off the floor and just get everything in order for the cleaners.

I want to go back to the gym.   My problem is that I don’t know what I can do besides treadmill.   I’m still sore in my arm and don’t want to over do it-   I have to remember to ask my ortho next time I go.

I am going for a massage the end of July with Robin and J for Robin’s birthday.   It will be fun.   We are going to Hershey Pa.    I would like to get a chocolate massage (turns out – not real chocolate, but chocolate scented oil’s are used) but since I have such bad allergies to certain things – like scented oil’s I don’t know if I should get that or not.   I will see.

4 thoughts on “Random

  1. Yeah Hershey! I have a picture of me as a little kid with a guy in a Resse’s cup costume. Good times, good times.

  2. You don’t have anything to write about? If I could get my garage picked up and get my butt in gear to do some general cleaning I’d blog about it for a week.

    🙂

    Give yourself the credit you deserve.

  3. You’re waiting until the end of July for a massage? Certainly you can get one now. You’ve been through enough, haven’t you?

Comments are closed.