I am a useful part of society.

How many cannibals could your body feed?
Created by OnePlusYou – a Free Dating Site

Feeding people is important


What Your Taste in Music Says About You


Your musical tastes are intense and rebellious.

You are intelligent… but in a very unconventional way.

You are curious about the world. You love doing something new.

In fact, you enjoy taking risks and doing things most people would shy away from.

You are very physical. It’s likely that you’re athletic, but not into team sports.

You have the soul of an artist. Beauty and harmony are important to you.

Artistic and athletic (ok not so much) but it means giving so others can enjoy

You Are Destined to Rule the World


You have the makings of a very evil dictator…

Which is both kind of cool and kind of scary!

Will you rule the world? Maybe. Maybe not.

But at least you know that you could.

Follow me and I won’t kill you.   That’s good for the rebuilding of Rachel World.  Do what I say and I will be happy
3 thoughts on “I am a useful part of society.

  1. Oh, they said I could feed 10. What the hell? Am I not delicious enough?
    They are discriminating against me because of me being a cheese-etarian, I know it.

Comments are closed.