Answers

so you don’t have to search for them — i’m nice like that

Finn asked – What’s the one thing you must do before you die?

I don’t have one thing I must do – I have lots of things I want to do. I want to travel all over, I want to fall madly truly deeply in love, I want to have a job I can say I love and is fulfilling.

Metalmom asked

What time will I eat my lunch? 1:15

Cherry Garcia or Turtle Soup Ice cream? Turtle soup but I prefer NY Super Fudge chunk

Black jeans or Blue for Dad’s Bday dinner? Black jeans or Blue for Dad’s Bday dinner?

Blue – black jeans are silly

and finally–Afternoon sex? or make him wait both

How “good” a girlfriend is Robyn? Are you really “close”
Robin and I are really good friends – in a totally hetro way.

Delmar asked :What is the average speed of an airborne swallow?
27 wing flaps per second

(it’s a Monty Python reference- How did he know I loved them?)

BBM said You are 37!?! I’m shocked!
I know that’s not a question – but I did say I was narcissistic and that fact that she thought I was in my 20’s is awesome –

Yes — I am 37 I refuse to act my age and I don’t look it I have great skin – I admit it

Britt asked
You have great skin eh? MOVE TO FLORIDA and it will RUIN YOU!!
Ahem. But enough about me.
What’s your favorite thing to do?

I know the expected answer is going to be surfing the net – but I LOVE TO READ. I always have a book with me – I keep on in my car- one at work, one upstairs and one downstairs. I don’t read as much as I use to, yet I still get daily packages from Amazon. Here’s my  wishlist if you ever want to buy me a present.

The floor is still open for questions (ok, the internet) but most likely I will answer in comments and shoot you an email.

5 thoughts on “Answers

  1. you were really close on my lunch time,right on with the ice cream and jeans,and he pissed me off so he’s not getting sex-afternoon, morning or night or ANY!! for a while.

    But what was the answer about Robyn? 🙂

  2. I really want to travel all over as well – I think one day I’ll get the stones to just quit everything and trek across the world!

  3. You DO have great skin. And you DON’T live in Florida…

    And the answer to Delmar’s question is: African or European? 😉

Comments are closed.