Ask and I will probably answer

I met a lot of new people this past weekend, and while I have an About Me page, it’s very  generic.

So – I am going to give a brief history and open up for questions.   I will answer them here maybe, a girl needs some mystery and dignity, but bloggers are a narcissistic lot, and I am no different-  I am the center of my world after all – so as away

So –   I am 37

I am really a libra

I am crazy close to my family

I hate my job.

I have an older sister and brother – a sister in law – 2 nephews and a niece

That’s the basics –  feel free to ask what you have been wondering

but – I don’t know what happens to the socks when you do laundry

I

11 thoughts on “Ask and I will probably answer

  1. Dude – we’re dearly not queerly friends…although I would so go gay for you if you asked. 🙂

  2. Delmar- 27 wing flaps per second

    BBM – Yes — I am 37 I refuse to act my age and I don’t look it I have great skin – I admit it

  3. What is the average speed of an airborne swallow?

    (Sorry, I always turn to the Pythons when I’m stumped for something to say. It makes for some very awkward dating situations.)

  4. Finn I don’t have one thing I must do – I have lots of things I want to do. I want to travel all over, I want to fall madly truly deeply in love, I want to have a job I can say I love and is fulfilling.

    Metalmom
    What time will I eat my lunch? 1:15

    Cherry Garcia or Turtle Soup Ice cream? turtle soup

    Black jeans or Blue for Dad’s Bday dinner? Blue – black jeans are silly

    and finally–Afternoon sex? or make him wait? both

    and – Robin and I are really good friends – in a totally hetro way.

  5. What time will I eat my lunch?

    Cherry Garcia or Turtle Soup Ice cream?

    Black jeans or Blue for Dad’s Bday dinner?

    and finally–Afternoon sex? or make him wait?

    If you need more questions, I gots a ZILLION!

  6. I think that your socks end up in my laundry basket, so that I am left wondering where the heck they came from.
    All the way from NJ.

  7. I hate my job too! Isn’t it wonderful!

    I KNOW you KNOW what happens to socks, but you’re just not telling. That’s plain evil. Bitch. And I mean that in a loving friendly way.

    I’ll bug you about the rest later.

Comments are closed.