What a time

I don’t even know where to begin. I had such an amazing time meeting everyone (there was only one person that was really a fuckhead, the less said the better)

The theme for the night –

I saw more boobs then any straight women should, but since I am fascinated by boobies – it was great


Hilly just kept showing off the girls and Karl, who is now a legend in my mind as well as his own, was never far behind to rest his weary head….seriously – every time I turned around -the women was showing off spectacular boob

Black Belt Mama kicked Dave 2’s butt (that picture is on her site I believe) we compared surgery notes and pt and she was amazing and awesome in real life.

Flashing the victory sign – we beat surgery and will kick therapys ass.

Back in the states and coming to meet bloggers – the amazing Diana – Now and American in America

and her husband – totally crushing on him

the main reason I went was to meet 2 people – and then the 3rd popped in

Finn ShelliMetalmom

any time they want to hang out – I am there- Metalmom- I’ll drive

I met so many amazing people and had the most amazing time. I set up a flikr account here – If you can’t get in – email me –

I know I am forgetting a lot of people and a lot of stuff – other people were there

Jen – Dave – Dawg – Poppy – Britt – Dustin – Avi I just can’t remember them all because my memory sucks –

I enjoyed meeting everyone so much and can’t wait until next year – I’ll see you in the blogosphere

Also – if anyone can help me put a flickr badge on my site –  it would be greatly appreciated

15 thoughts on “What a time

  1. It was so cool to meet you! I can’t believe I don’t have the Victory picture on my camera. What was my husband doing anyway??? I totally thought he had one! Oh well, I’ll just steal yours if you don’t mind. I just wish I was smiling instead of talking, non-stop, like I did all night long. Sorry you met a meany.

  2. Rachel – Had such a blast hanging out with you. Great photos! I have to recheck the Flickr pool to see what I missed since yesterday.

  3. yep, you are so right…it was a blast. great fun! hope you put the rest of your photos up on the flicker shared account that jen started. there are some terrific shots there!

  4. Aw! It was superbly fun to meet you! I added a flickr badge to my site right from the WP dashboard I believe… email me if you get stuck!

  5. Will be spending my evening wondering if I’m the fuckhead and don’t know it.

    Because whenever I run across fuckheads in my life, they never seem to realize it. 🙂

  6. I’m learning so many things by checking out everyone’s post-TequilaCon entries. Like, for example… you’re *not* a Libra?!?!? Mind. Blown.

    And also, I was never once flashed by Hilly… so I must live vicariously through you.

    If I were giving out TCon awards, though, you would get “Best Glasses” and “Friendliest Smile.” I’m starting to sound like a broken record, but I hope to be able to spend more time talking with you at the next one! Thanks so much for coming!

Comments are closed.