Percocet

gave me a really bad nightmare.     I was bleeding from every pore in my body.   So i didn’t take it last night and woke up IN THE WORST PAIN ever.   (ok , but not ever, but I WAS HURTING)
Today is reveal day.     My mom and i get to see under the bandages.   and I get to shower.

but i still can’t lift my arm…but i can move my elbow and thats good.

My sister is bringing the kid over tonite and my mom and i are babysitting tomorrow.   My dad is coming up tomorrow and we are going to A/C to see Steve Tyrell at the hilton on Sunday.

Wednesday  i go back to the doctor and then am LI bound on Thursday for Passover.   Fun Fun Fun.

Don’t forget,  click on   the link  Libragirl shops and feel free to hit my amazon wishlist.

3 thoughts on “Percocet

  1. I hope you are feeling better soon. I liked Percodan. I don’t know if it’s the same as Percoset. It gave me a wavy feeling that was quite nice. I’m sorry it does naughty things to you.

    I hope you are feeling better soon. I can’t wait to see you.

    Happy Passover.

  2. Glad you’re healing. Sorry about the Percoset. Wouldn’t stop me from taking it though. Pain’s worse.

    Happy Passover hon!

Comments are closed.