Look, I updated

I have my follow up ortho appt tomorrow to see if my shoulder got any better of ir I am going to need surgery.    Well I know I am going to eventually need surgery, it’s just a matter of when…..now when I am still young enough to heal better and there are enough people around to help me out, or when I am old and decrepit (like 50, hee) and it will take longer to heal.

I have been going to pt and it is helping, but I still have problems driving and carrying stuff on my arm.

I guess I’ll see what the doctor says.

3 thoughts on “Look, I updated

  1. I kind of wonder if my dad had the same thing. His shoulder went out and he had surgery back about oh, 20 years ago.

    And they are starting to go bad again.

    Maybe a different thing?

Comments are closed.