I’m nice

Shelli thinks so. That means a lot to me. She nominated me for a Nice Matters award.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

 

 

 

Here is a description of what this award is all about:

 

“This award is for those bloggers who are nice people, good blog friends and those who inspire good feelings and inspiration. Also for those who are a positive influence in our blogging world. Once you’ve been awarded, please pass it on to 7 people who you feel are deserving.”

The problem is most people have been nominated by others and not that I don’t think they deserve more then one Nice Matters award (Shelli & Finn) – screw it – I am going to nominate them again because they are super nice. I don’t think I’ll get 7 but only because I just started reading a lot of new blogs and don’t really “know” them yet

Shortie

DB

Finn

Shelli

Lynda

JatNJ – she is really my best friend in real life. She moved to NJ w/ me -or maybe I moved with her. She has a site, but I don’t know if she wants it linked – if she does – I will link it later.

I am only doing 6 for now. There are others but they are real life friends who don’t have blogs and I don’t want to mention names w/out their permission.

This means a lot to me. You are all really great and have been there through a lot, making me laugh when I giving me the ok to cry when I needed to (in a good way, promise) even if you didn’t know you were doing that.

Thanks

and yes – I changed my theme again –  the other one was too dark and I feel better.  You can tell when I don’t feel well (headache) by the darker themes

 

4 thoughts on “I’m nice

Comments are closed.