Time waster

Saw this here  don’t know where she got it,  I have nothing to write about, so I stole it

She said she likes to waste her time and everyone elses.

1. Where were you 3 hours ago?
At work, counting down until time to leave.

2. Who are you in love with?
No one.

3. Have you ever eaten a crayon?
Not that I know of, but anything is possible

4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?
Gym bag

5. When is the last time you went to the mall?
I can’t even remember, which is sad since I was a mall rat growing up.

6. Are you wearing socks right now?
No.

7. Do you have a car worth over $2,000?
According to Ford trade in – yep

8. When was the last time you drove out of town?
Saturday – to my sisters.   hey – it’s out of NJ it counts, even if I came back a few hours later

9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
No, I went to the movies 2 weeks ago – over 14 days.

10. Are you hot?
I’m in an air conditioned house – so no, but
HELL YES

11. What was the last thing you had to drink?
Water

12. What are you wearing right now?
Underwear

13. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?
Car wash. but only if I don’t have to drive through since they scare me

14. Last food that you ate?
Ceasar salad w/ shrimp

15. Where were you last week at this time?
In my garage cleaning up from the flood

16. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
This morning – Kohl’s.com has a buy one get one free sale – so I bought 2 dresses and 2 pairs of pants –  I had to – 1 was free

17. When is the last time you ran?
What is this thing called running you speak of?

18. What’s the last sporting event you watched?
A baseball game – but as background

19. What is your favorite animal?
I don’t like animals

20. Your dream vacation?
Depends – sightseeing – Europe  or sitting doing nothing on a beach  – St. Lucia.

21. Last person’s house you were in?
Sisters

22. Worst injury you’ve ever had?
Broken ankle.    1/2 cast thank goodness – crutches for 3 weeks in 120 degree heat – 3 flights of stairs –  and I was sober when I fell off the curb.

23. Have you been in love?
Not really .

24. Do you miss anyone right now?
Not really.

25. Last play you saw?
I don’t remember – Wicked maybe.    I am going to see Rent again though.

26. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?
I wish I knew so I could kick it in.

27. What are your plans for tonight?
Was going to gym – got there – forgot my gym bag –  now – eat dinner – watch tv and go to sleep

28. Who is the last person you sent a MySpace message or comment?
I don’t have My Space. Ok I do – but I have no idea what my screen name is or password is.  I signed up and never went on it again.

29. Next trip you are going to take?
No idea

30. Ever go to camp?
Day camp when  was little    I think I remember liking it.

31. Were you an honor roll student in school?
Senior year high school for 3 out of 4 semesters.

32. What do you want to know about the future?
Nothing,  ok – that the kids are happy

33. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?
No – allergies .

34. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor’s visit?
Dentist in a few weeks – gyno next month

35. Where is your best friend?
I am gonna guess at her house

36. How is your best friend?
Ok since I saw her a few hours ago –  aggravated about stupid crap at work, totally understandable – but otherwise – ok

37. Do you have a tan?
Not that I know of .

38. What are you listening to right now?
Nothing

39. Do you collect anything?
I use to collect bells.   I guess I still do.  I have a very nice curio cabinet in my living room to display them in

40. Who is the biggest gossiper you know?
A girl at work – no names.

41. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?
When I was 23… I cried and got out of the tx.

42. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?
Yeah   all the time.

43. What does your last text message say?
Pissed – worked late, went to gym, FORGOT GYM BAG

44. Do you like hot sauce?
Depends   I like spicy food but some is just not right .

45. Last time you took a shower?
This morning.

46. Do you need to do laundry?
Yeah – thanks for reminding me – I have to get my laundry out of the wash and put another load in.

47. What is your heritage?
Russian, Austrian, English.

48. Are you someone’s best friend?
I hope so.

49. Are you rich?
Only because I have so many friends.

50. What were you doing at 12AM last night?
Sleeping the sleep of the “I don’t want to go to work tomorrow people”

One thought on “Time waster

  1. That’s a lot of questions! LOL. So, did you get up straight away and take care of that laundry?

    I did actually and am all caught up on laundry. I have a sweatshirt left that I brought home from work, but otherwise – all done – go me

Comments are closed.