I love sleep

I haven’t made it to the library just yet.   I was gonna go Friday but I am babysitting.  I may go Saturday but something may come up.    Luckily I have enough books to get by.

So I haven’t been sleeping well.  Or I have been.  I’m not sure.   I went to sleep the last 2 nights around 10 or so.  Normal time.  But I am not sure what time I actually fell asleep.    Has that ever happened.  I know I looked at the clock and it was 10 or so when I turned out the lights.   I looked again and it was around 12 but I am not sure if I was sleeping the the 2 hours between.    I usually sleep a dead sleep and do the   Look at the clock,  oh good 3 more hours til my alarm goes off and roll over but I don’t usually remember doing it.     I know I slept, since I woke up, but I don’t know how long I slept.   Unless I was out and it was a really good sleep.

Whatever – I woke up and get to wear jeans to work today so bonus.

One thought on “I love sleep

  1. Oh I hate that. Unsteady sleeps is the worst! I got kicked off of the internet yesterday!!! I’m now on line. So I’ll be on tonight. : )

Comments are closed.