My interview

Hello my friend! Have some tasty questions! From Fab


You live up the road from what you suspect is a cult. If you were to form your own cult what would be the name of it and how would you want to be addressed by your minions?

The Cult of Libragirl. It would be made up of hot men with great bodies who give massages and call me Dutchess (No not as high as Your Highness, but I think it sounds more regal)

Where in the world IS that bitch Carmen Sandiego?

She’s in your pants. Let her go, she’s going to suffocate.

Do you consider yourself high maintenance or low maintenance? Explain.

Depends on my mood. Buy me a pair of Jimmy Choos and I’m yours

When the aliens finally land and start lopping off our heads with cobalt machetes, what will be your argument to them for letting you live?

I know Mr. Fab’s address and real name.

You are single. Admit it, it’s because you can’t find a guy like me, right?

I admit it. I want you, I need you, I can’t live without you. I must go die now. Die a sad pathetic single girl with no cats because you are sooooooo manly I must not live without you.

I am supposed to ask if anyone wants to do it, but I am sooooooo not creative enough to think of questions, but I will try…so If you want to be interviewed:

Leave me a comment saying, “Interview me.”
I will respond by asking you five questions. I get to pick the questions.
You will update your weblog with the answers to the questions.
You will include this explanation and an offer to interview someone else in the same post.
When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.

10 thoughts on “My interview

  1. Pingback: The Interviews, Part I, Faaabulous | Shelli’s Sentiments

  2. How funny that this is going on – I used to run a website that used to do the same thing – so I say Interview me.

Comments are closed.