I am so exciting

It’s been a while, but  that’s because my life is boring.

Went to LI this past weekend.   Left my house at 6:30 am and got to LI around 9 or so.  Laid down and woke up again at 12 or so.  And that’s because the phone rang.  Needless to say, I was tired.  My parents slept that long also.    It felt good.   Went to get my hair colored and cut.   I have black hair now.  I get bored easy.

Went out to dinner with my parents, my brother and sil and her parents.  We went to Felidia’s  (this is only one review, I couldn’t find the link for the actual restaurant)

It was AMAZING.

I came home Sunday.   Went food shopping and went to work today.   Was going to the gym but had some issues so I came home and walked 1.5 miles around the neighborhood.

And that’s my life.

So, since I have no life, pick a topic.   I will come up with something.  Maybe.

6 thoughts on “I am so exciting

  1. Sounds like you had a good time. Now I wanna go to Felidia’s as well! Glad you are back….

    Just to follow up on the issue brought up by Fab: what if the cult crosses the borders to your part of the neighborhood?

    They are about 1 mile down the street and across, so even if they encroach, it’s the other side and the 55+ neighborhood gets culty.

  2. You could do a question/answer session like many bloggers do. Or what you had for breakfast. Or what you would want with you if you were deserted on an island.

    Yeah, I don’t know what to recommend either.

  3. How about a discussion of how a wingnut is neither a wing, nor a nut???

    I don’t know what a wingnut is. how do I know it’s neither a wing nor a nut. i will take you word for it.

  4. It sounds like you had a busy weekend – that doesn’t sound so boring…All I did this weekend was sit around the house…Now that’s boring…

    it wasn’t busy as much as a lot of travel. Basically drove, slept, drove, changed clothes, drove ate drove slept. and then Sunday – drove again. there was no sleptting while droving though.

Comments are closed.