Oh Happy Day

So, we had/are  having an ice storm.   I woke up this morning knowing it was coming.  It was here last night and I had to shovel my driveway.

I woke up and was able to pull out of my garage and get to work, only took 40 minutes, and when I got there, no lights, no phone, no computers, NO HEAT but we stayed and dealt and I left at 3 because driving to get the princess in ice, and find parking, not fun

She gave me hugs and kisses and cuddles and made me laugh and gave me that look, that says,  I want a piece of cheese, I told you I loved you and gave you a hug and now I am looking at you with my uber cute face and GIVE ME MY CHEESE.  So I did, because it’s a good face.

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY to everyone.    I can’t even tell you how excited and happy I was to get e-cards and wishes on my valintinir.    It makes me feel special and cared about.     I hope you all had a great day.  Mine turned out – not so bad, even if I didn’t get chocolate and flowers.

