A little history

So a few people asked about why I was in the dean’s office so much in hs.

That’s coming.

Mr Fab thinks I’m the one that burned down the mall.  I wasn’t.

In 1991 my sister was graduating med school.   We were at her medical school.  My grandparents called to talk to us (from Florida) and tell us that the mall in Long Island, across the street from our house, was burning down.  I immediatly called S1 & S2 and got the scoop.   The mall was burning down.  (they were a font of information)  It started in the basement of one of the stores.  It spread very quickly.   2 people were killed.  (I remember it being 3, but I am not arguing with newspaper articles).  The arsonist was a security guard who wanted to be a hero   He was charged with murder and arson.    And I’m proud to say I graduated with him.  (I didn’t know him though, cause that would have required making my circle of friends larger then S1 and S2 and that wasn’t gonna happen.)  Needless to say, he didn’t make it to the 10 year graduation.   Of course, neither did I because I hated it the first time why would I want to see them 10 years later.

