BORED

You are a MAN!
QuizHeaven.com
You are a man. If you get this and you are a woman, you behave very similarly to a man… what’s the story there?

Um, no, I just don’t like girly stuff. Except shoes and purses. I love shoes and purses. My dad likes shoes also though, so, now I’m confused

provider.
QuizHeaven.com
you like that they provide the security and luxury while all you have to do is enjoy it. because spoiling you is what make them happy. they love to show you off and to make you happy. they work hard play hard and fall in love hard. they would walk to the end of the earth for you. tresure this love!

I don’t remember what this quiz was. There were a lot of questions, like 9 or something. But I like what it says.

9 thoughts on “BORED

  1. My whole family took IQ tests through one of the test/quiz sites… not that I take much stock in “unofficial” tests.

    I would suggest not taking an IQ test with family members. The ones with lower scores get mean. 😉

    I do really like the 2nd one. Did you remember where you found it?

  2. I don’t like tests. 🙂 LOL! Happy new years! Check out TOSOD for a little update or two. Been moving adn “stuff”. Hugs.

  3. I took that test one day and it indeed indicated that I was a woman. Don’t know how that happened, as I’m quite the tomboy otherwise. LOL

  4. I probably would be a man too. Don’t feel bad.

    On the other hand, Mr. Fab might be a woman. Did you see that sexy picture of him the other day?

Comments are closed.