A few quizzes

Some quizes stolen from J I figured out how to do it. The obit I don’t remember who I got that from.

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Her Most Serene Highness Lady Libragirl the Mystical of Lower Wombleshire
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title

You’re Totally Sarcastic


You sarcastic? Never! You’re as sweet as a baby bunny.
Seriously, though, you have a sharp tongue – and you aren’t afraid to use it.And if people are too wimpy to deal with your attitutde, then too bad. So sad.

How Sarcastic Are You?

 
QuizGalaxy!
 
‘What will your obituary say?’ at QuizGalaxy.com
8 thoughts on “A few quizzes

  1. at least you can pronounce your title.

    how can you die an horrific death quietly?

    I’m not even gonna touch the sarcastic thing.

  2. Hey, nice quiz! Mine said:
    Evilly skulking around the neighborhood, Anita died with an infected toenail.

    Anita will be terribly missed by the shady guy who runs the toll booth.

    Hmmm … maybe I shouldn’t visit any tollbooths soon!

  3. Hee, I’m totally sarcastic, too! What a surprise. (that was a snarky comment.) I couldn’t do the obit one – too morbid – what if I die tomorrow?? Or, gasp, today? eek

Comments are closed.