Some interesting photos

Choose your friends by there character and your socks by their color. Choosing your socks by their character makes no sense, and choosing your friends by their color is unthinkable.

There’s no point in being grown up if you can’t be childish sometimes

This one’s very cool Turn your head to the left to view.

Have you ever seen rocks praying.

Obviously I’m bored. I have nothing to say. I have so much shit to do to get ready for Saturday and Sunday. The guy is coming Friday morning to install the blinds While he’s doing that, I am going to start the baked ziti and finish wrapping presents. And getting the house cleaned up. And then my sister and parents are going to be here. And we will get more food and do more cleaning and getting the table set and stuff. FUN FUN FUN. I will see you on the flip side (that would be Monday after my doctors appt.

Have a good holiday. One more picture to leave you with.

the presents – still neat and unopened. Do you understand that my house is Hanukah Central.  This picture was taken from the landing on the stairs,  which is why it’s a strange view

8 thoughts on “Some interesting photos

Comments are closed.