Holiday season

Hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving.  Or Thursday in other parts of the world not the US.       Mine was nice.  Got my ass kicked in A/C but that’s ok.   Didn’t bring enough money to lose my house and get bored fast so didn’t need the ATM card.

So since the holidays are here, I am taking a break.   I’ll be around but not everyday. Or as long.  I am hosting my first holiday in my house.   Hanukah.   It’s starts the 15th at sundown (I think, it may be the 16th at sundown)  So I am having Hanukah here on the 16th and 17th for family.    Which is why I will be cutting down on internet.   I have a lot of stuff to get done.   I am going to do a room a night.   Vaccuuming, dusting, cleaning.      Getting stuff in order.    Making it presentable for family that hasn’t seen it yet.

So, I will be around.   don’t miss me to much.

5 thoughts on “Holiday season

  1. What!? Not around as much?! This is unacceptable! This is outrageous!! This is…well, ok, fine. Be that way. 😉

    Good luck with the house cleaning. It seems like a never ending chore.

  2. Happy Hanukah. I understand the feeling of wanting everything perfect when people see your place the first time. Good luck and I am sure they will love it.

Comments are closed.