I have 10 minutes

I gave myself until 6 pm to go computer-less for 3 days.

Road Rage Thursday #2

Oooooooo you gunned your engine.  Does that mean I should let you cut me off when I’ve been sitting in traffic for 20 minutes and 3 red light cycles   Get the fuck out of here you loser.   You drive a fucking racing car to make up for a small penis you K-fed wanna be

hey, you in the SUV, on the phone.  Yeah you dumbass.    There are 2 lanes, clearly marked on the road and the sign     one is for left turn only, one is for right turn only.    GUESS WHICH ONE YOU SHOULD BE IN IF YOU ARE MAKING A LEFT TURN     Really, you want to go with the right lane as your answer    GOOD, GET HIT YOU DUMB FUCK    And get off the phone.

(6 minutes left)

The above is not a rant against SUV’s  I have a small suv, it’s against stupid drivers.

See ya all on Monday.

7 thoughts on “I have 10 minutes

  1. Sure, now that I am getting back into the swing of things, you are going on a computer sabbatical. Oh well, maybe it will give me a chance to catch up on your past posts. Say that 5 times fast. Have a good, safe weekend.

Comments are closed.