A new category

I am declaring Thursdays   Road Rage Thursday

No, you can’t get out of your car and rip someone’s arm off and beat them with it, but you can complain about it.    Every Thursday, I am going to do my Road Rage complaining for the week.   So sad that I can actually dedicate a day to stupid drivers.    Thank goodness though, I wouldn’t have a job if it weren’t for bad drivers.

So……

To the dumb fuck in the red corolla…..the left lane is a passing lane.  I was attempting to pass the truck but since you decided to drive up my ass when I was going 80 mph and honk and blink your lights, no, I’m not gonna know.  Go ahead pass me.   Then I will change lanes and when you get stuck behind the 18 wheeler and want to pass him, I will stay steady in the right lane so you get boxed in.  Yeah I’m a bitch like that.  You know, it’s not really a fast lane, the left lane, it’s a passing lane.  If you get pulled over doing 80, you will still get a ticket.  I know my insurance laws, I know my road rules and statutes.   So go ahead, drive up my ass, when traffic comes to a stop, as it does during rush hour, you’ll hit me and then I will make a bi claim against you.

Fucker

Feel free to comment or do your own RRT entry.   I hate stupid people.

