To Me

IT’S HERE

 

So at work, I had a bagel breakfast party

 

J got me a  gift card for I-tunes

‘S got me Godiva Chocolates

My parents got me an Amazon gift card

My sister paid for my haircut

 

Today I get my furniture. They are coming between 7-9 am.

My parents are coming today

So’s my sister and the princess

We’ll hang out, go out to dinner

Nothing major, just a nice day.

 

Maybe I’ll do some shopping tomorrow after my parents leave.  Or sleep.

 

BIRTHDAYS ROCK

14 thoughts on “To Me

  1. Happy, Happy Birthday!
    Woo-hoo! Woo-hoo! Woo-hoo!
    Happy, Happy Birthday
    To you! you! YOU!

    Ok, I remembered, and then I got posessed by the corny birthday ditty-inventing machine.

    The bagel party and all the other gifts sound fun! Now you can get some stuff off your list!

  2. Yay, I am the first one to wish you Happy Birthday!

    Is that really you with that tattoo? You’re a freak, I love it!

    Do you have one with the day you’re going to die, too? You know, like an expiration date? 🙂

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! WHOOOO-HOOOOO!

    We love you!

  3. Happy Birthday darlin’! Do you know that today is also Sweetest Day? I have no idea what that is but it sounds good. Have a wonderful day.

Comments are closed.