I saw this on Jen’s site.   It’s a Meme.   I am bored.
1. What are your four favorite beverages?

Water, lemonade , Diet Cherry Pepsi and Diet Vanilla Pepsi

2. What are your four favorite tv shows?

Lost, Gray’s Anatomy, Gilmore Girls, Buffy (Not on anymore, but still love it)

3. What are your four favorite desserts?

Chocolate, anything chocolate

4. What are your four favorite hobbies?

In random order:

Reading, watching t.v., surfing the net and sleeping

5. What are your four favorite musicians?
Robbie Williams, Bowling for Soup, Green Day, BNL

5 thoughts on “

  1. Glad I could help! I was bored, too!
    Oh,and every time I see your name in my inbox I get a good laugh. I sit there, looking at your name thinking “why is somebody from The O.C. emailing me?” Somehow I run your name together with a character’s name and then since obviously, you’re a girl I get this mental image of another actress and it’s such a crazy thought! It always takes me a minute to make the connection that it’s YOU a real person,and not some ficticious t.v. personality emailing me…

Comments are closed.