Tagged

Darn you Lynda  Because I like you I will do this.   I did this a while ago but like Lynda, things have changed.

4 jobs I’ve had:
Secretary, my current job, Shoe Salesperson, Cashier

4 movies I could watch over and over:
5th element, Grease, The Outsiders, Blade 3

4 places I have lived:

Maryland, New York, Arizona, New Jersey (thank goodness I moved, otherwise I only lived 3 places)

4 TV shows I love to watch:
Lost, Bones, Gray’s Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother
4 places I have been on vacation:
London, Wales, Italy, Florida
4 websites I visit daily:
Bloglines (to see my blog buddies), Gmail, Amazon, Yahoo tv schedule

4 fave foods
Chinese Food, Chocolate, Sushi, Pop-tarts
4 places I’d like to be right now:
Home (where I am!), with my parents, with my boys, with my girl

4 tags if you want to:

You, you, you and you.  You know who you are.

4 thoughts on “Tagged

  1. I did it already. Sorry, not me. GA, love it. Chocolate, love it. Bloglines and gmail, love it. Grease, love it. Never lived in any of those places, but I will when I move in with you. I love being with my girl, too. But it isn’t the same as your girl. My parents? My dad, yes. My mom, no.

  2. Bones season premiere tonight! I hope Bones and Booth never get together – love the sexual tension. I love sushi, too. Also chocolate but you knew that. Where did you go in Italy? Did you like it? How about London?

  3. I know it’s not me. I am the anti-meme. I so love sushi and Chinese. And Lost, I can’t wait ’til October! Yup, it’s highlighted! (See my tomorrow post… umm, tomorrow.)

Comments are closed.