A new beginning

So, I did it. I moved. My old site If Life Were Perfect is still there for now. I still have a lot to move but the links are done. I will add more, so if you don’t see yourself, don’t worry. Just e-mail me and I will add it. I am trying to see if I can add the blinkies and if I can add other stuff that I have. I am willing to take help.

I will link from the old site to here. In case anyone cares.

I love getting email.  Really.  It makes me feel loved.  I will email you back if you want (even if you don’t) and I try to respond to all comments.   I added my email on the toolbar..you can’t link to it, I haven’t figured out how to do that yet, but feel free to use it.

8 thoughts on “A new beginning

  1. I am so happy for you. You will love this format. If you have any questions, just ask. I have 2 WP blogs.

    Use this code to hotlink your email:

    (a href=”mailto:youremail@wherever.com”>Email me!(/a)

    Replace the parentheses with the greater than and less than symbols and put your email address in the right spot. I hope that makes sense. Let me know if you have any questions.

Comments are closed.